CONTACT US

 
Phone: 09 629 5467
Fax:  09 629 5468
e-mail:   info@tilavd.co.nz

Physical Address:
116 Stoddard Road
Mt Roskill
Auckland
New Zealand

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 16092
Sandringham
Auckland
New Zealand

For any Site Issues please Contact 09 629 54 67 OR 021 626 938

Employment/HR Enquiries:
Chathurangi Thilakarathne 09 629 5467 Ext 204 chathurangi@tilavd.co.nz

Account Enquiries:
Vishaka Fernando 09 629 5467 Ext 203 vishaka@tilavd.co.nz

Civil Project Managers/Engineers:
Vimlesh Gosai 021 626 928 vimlesh@tilavd.co.nz

GPR & Cable Locator Services:
Thaddeus Kabalican 021 864 963 thaddeus@tilavd.co.nz

Yard Maintenance, Operations Manager, Plant Hire, Concrete Cutting &Traffic Management:
Anushka Herath 021 864 982 anushka@tilavd.co.nz
Cheryl Roach 021 656 053 cheryl@tilavd.co.nz

Tendering & Pricing Enquiries:
Vimal Naidu 021 564 033 vimal@tilavd.co.nz

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
Upload CV
Loading...

Uploading Files

In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
brands.jpg

About Us

Contact Us

P: (649) 629 5467
E: info@tilavd.co.nz

ENQUIRY FORM li_white.gif
prefooter_border.gif